Archives

sun.gif (2217 bytes)
Return to Sun Times
Home Page

 

vine1.gif (18178 bytes)
We Live in Hearts We Leave Behind ~Thomas Campbell

Donald Tom Coleman Jr.
A funeral will be held Wednesday, February 21, 2018 for 57-year-old Donald Tom Coleman Jr. of Festus, who died Friday, February 16, 2018 at Mercy Hospital Jefferson in Festus.

Carl N. ‘Red’ Bauer
A funeral will be held Tuesday, February 20, 2018 for 77-year-old Carl N. "Red" Bauer of Sainte Genevieve, who died Saturday, February 17, 2018 at Ste. Genevieve County Memorial Hospital in Sainte Genevieve.

Kenneth R. Clark
A funeral will be held Monday, February 12, 2018 for 65-year-old Kenneth R. Clark of Sainte Genevieve, who died Wednesday, February 7, 2018 at his home.

Jack Christophel
A funeral will be held Friday, February 9, 2018 for 87-year-old Jack Christophel who died Monday, February 5, 2018 at the Missouri Veterans Home in Cape Girardeau.

Doris Greminger
A funeral will be held Thursday, February 8 for 90-year-old Doris Greminger.

Debra S. Gremminger
A graveside service will be held at a later date for 62-year-old Debra S. Gremminger of Saint Mary died Thursday, February 1, 2018 at her home.

Mary Ann (Carron) Reed
A funeral will be held Friday, February 9, 2018 for 78-year-old Mary Ann (Carron) Reed of Bloomsdale who died Friday, February 2, 2018 at her home.

Tammi Dawn Mattern
A funeral will be held Saturday, February 3, 2018 for 38-year-old Tammi Dawn Mattern of Knoxville, Tennessee who went to be with the lord Sunday, January 28, 2018 at her home.

Emanuel J. ‘Manie’ Naeger
A funeral will be held Friday, February 2, 2018 for 76-year-old Emanuel J. "Manie" Naeger of Zell, who died Tuesday, January 30, 2018 at Ste. Genevieve County Memorial Hospital.

Robert T. Langley
Visitation will be held Thursday, February 1, 2018 for 75-year-old Robert T. Langley of Sainte Genevieve who died Friday, January 26, 2018 at his home.

Anna Marie ‘Susie’ Fallert
A funeral will be held Saturday, February 3, 2018 for 91-year-old Anna Marie "Susie" Fallert of Bloomsdale, who died Saturday, January 27, 2018 at Ste. Genevieve County Memorial Hospital in Ste. Genevieve.

Catherine Helen Gettinger
A funeral will be held Wednesday for 93-year-old Catherine Helen Gettinger, a long-time resident of Sainte Genevieve who died Sunday, January 21, 2018 at Ste. Genevieve Care Center in Sainte Genevieve, surrounded by family and friends.

Norma D. (Devenyns) Trautman
A funeral will be held Monday, January 22, 2018 for 88-year-old Norma D. (Devenyns) Trautman of Sainte Genevieve, who died Friday, January 19, 2018 at St. Clare Hospital in Fenton.

Kathleen Marie (Lutkewitte) FitzGerald
A funeral will be held Monday, January 22, 2018 for 66-year-old Kathleen Marie (Lutkewitte) FitzGerald of Saint Louis who died Thursday, January 18, 2018 at her home in St. Louis.

Ruth M. Sweeney
A funeral will be held Saturday, January 20, 2018 for 97-year-old Ruth M. Sweeney of Bloomsdale, who died Wednesday, January 17, 2018 at her home.

Ann Helena Otte
A funeral will be held Friday, January 19, 2018 for 90-year-old Ann Helena Otte of Ozora who died Monday, January 15, 2018 at her home in Ozora with her family.

William George ‘Bill’ Allen
A funeral will be held Thursday, January 18, 2018 for 82-year-old William George "Bill" Allen of Sainte Genevieve who died Monday, January 15, 2018 at his home in Sainte Genevieve.

Hilda Marie Hahn
A funeral will be held Saturday, January 20, 2018 for 76-year-old Hilda Marie Hahn of Sainte Genevieve who died Monday, January 15, 2018 at Ste. Genevieve Care Center in Sainte Genevieve.

Bertilla E. Joggerst
A funeral will be held Thursday, January 18, 2018 for 89-year-old Bertilla E. Joggerst of Sainte Genevieve who died Monday, January 15, 2018 at Crystal Oaks in Festus.

Lavern R. Vaeth
A funeral will be held Tuesday, January 16, 2018 for 88-year-old Lavern R. Vaeth of Sainte Genevieve, who died Friday, January 12, 2018 at Ste. Genevieve County Memorial Hospital.

Joseph L. Schmelzle
A funeral will be held Monday, January 15, 2018 for 80-year-old Joseph L. Schmelzle of Sainte Genevieve who died Wednesday, January 10, 2018 at Saint Francis Medical Center in Cape Girardeau.

Mary Ann Getty
A graveside service will be held Tuesday, January 16, 2018 for 88-year-old Mary Ann Getty of Ste. Genevieve, formerly of St. Louis who died Thursday, January 11, 2018 at Ste. Genevieve Care Center.

Francis ‘Frank’ J. Elpers
A private funeral will be held for 69-year-old Francis "Frank" J. Elpers of Sainte Genevieve, who died Thursday, January 11, 2018 at Ste. Genevieve County Memorial Hospital.

Mercedies M. Grass
A funeral will be held Saturday, January 13, 2018 for 93-year-old Mercedies M. Grass of Sainte Genevieve who died Monday, January 8, 2018 at Riverview at the Park in Sainte Genevieve.

Alice T. Ringwald
A funeral will be held Thursday, January 11, 2018 for 88-year-old Alice T. Ringwald of Sainte Genevieve who died Tuesday, January 9, 2018 at Ste. Genevieve Care Center.

Thomas Ray Valleroy
A funeral mass will be held Thursday, January 11, 2018 for 70-year-old Thomas Ray Valleroy of Sainte Genevieve, formerly of Saint Mary, who died Monday, January 8, 2018 at Riverview at the Park in Sainte Genevieve.

Leonard Joseph Hermann
A funeral will be held Wednesday, January 10, 2018 for 82-year-old Leonard Joseph Hermann who died Saturday, January 6, 2018 at the Ste. Genevieve Care Center.

David Grass Sr.
A funeral will be held Friday, January 6, 2018 for 68-year-old David Grass Sr.

Gertrude T. Coleman
A funeral will be held Saturday, January 27, 2018 for 95-year-old Gertrude T. Coleman of Sainte Genevieve who died Thursday, December 28, 2017 at Parkwood Meadows.

Patrick J. Vessell
A funeral will be held Wednesday, January 3, 2018 for 35-year-old Patrick J. Vessell of Sainte Genevieve who died Thursday, December 28, 2017 at Ste. Genevieve County Memorial Hospital.

Anthony J. ‘Tony’ Jacob
A funeral will be held Saturday, January 6, 2018 for 83-year-old Anthony J. "Tony" Jacob of Sainte Genevieve who died Friday, December 29, 2017 at his home in surrounded by his family.

Eldon A. Carron
A funeral will be held Tuesday, January 2, 2018 for 82-year-old Eldon A. Carron of Bloomsdale, who died Wednesday, December 27, 2017 at is home.

Kyle Allen Peery
A funeral will be held Saturday, December 23, 2017 for 23-year-old Kyle Allen Peery of Bloomsdale who died Tuesday, December 19, 2017 at Mercy Hospital-St. Louis in Saint Louis, due to injuries sustained in an automobile accident.

Glenda L. Langeneckert
A funeral will be held Friday, December 22, 2017 for 68-year-old Glenda L. Langeneckert of Sainte Genevieve who died Sunday, December 17, 2017 at St. Anthonys Medical Center in Saint Louis

Laura Ann Adams
Laura Ann Adams, 46, of St. Mary, died December 16, 2017 at her residence in St. Mary.

Gilbert R. Huber
A funeral will be held Tuesday, December 19, 2017 for 91-year-old Gilbert R. Huber of Sainte Genevieve, who died Saturday, December 16, 2017 at Ste. Genevieve County Memorial Hospital in Sainte Genevieve.

Stewart Arthur Young
A funeral will be held Sunday, December 17, 2017 for 72-year-old Stewart Arthur Young of Valley Park, formerly of Ste. Genevieve, who died Thursday, December 14, 2017 at Mercy Hospital St. Louis.

Margaret Mae Moll
A funeral will be held Thursday, December 14, for 85-year-old Margaret Mae Moll of St. Mary who died Saturday, December 9, 2017 at her residence in St. Mary.

Mary Ann Otto
A funeral will be held Saturday, December 9, 2017 for 76-year-old Mary Ann Otto of Sainte Genevieve, who died Wednesday, December 6, 2017 at Ste. Genevieve County Memorial Hospital in Sainte Genevieve.