Archives

sun.gif (2217 bytes)
Return to Sun Times
Home Page

 

vine1.gif (18178 bytes)
We Live in Hearts We Leave Behind ~Thomas Campbell

Col. (Ret.) Adele Louise Rehm
A funeral will be held Friday, September 30, 2016 for 69-year-old Col. (Ret.) Adele Louise Rehm of Sainte Genevieve who died Saturday, September 24, 2016 at her home.

Thomas L. ‘Buzzsaw’ Grass Sr.
A funeral will be held Thursday, September 29, 2016 for 84-year-old Thomas L. "Buzzsaw" Grass Sr. of Sainte Genevieve who died Sunday, September 25, 2016 at Riverview at the Park Care and Rehabilitation Center.

Anna Mae ‘Patsy’ Greminger
A funeral will be held Wednesday, September 28, 2016 for 94-year-old Anna Mae "Patsy" Greminger of Sainte Genevieve who died Monday, September 26, 2016 at Riverview at the Park Care and Rehabilitation Center.

Elmer M. Hermann
A funeral will be held Monday, September 26, 2016 for 93-year-old Elmer M. Hermann of Ste. Genevieve who died Thursday, September 22, 2016 at Riverview at the Park Care and Rehabilitation Center.

Trevor J. Beyatte
A funeral will be held Thursday, September 29, 2016 for 23-year-old Trevor J. Beyatte of Chicago, Illinois who died Friday, September 16 in Chicago.

Joann (Reppond) Wehner
A funeral will be held Thursday, September 22, 2016 for 53-year-old Joann (Reppond) Wehner of Ste. Genevieve, who died Tuesday, September 20, 2016 at her home.

James L. Bates
There will be no public services for 55-year-old James L. Bates of Sainte Genevieve, who died Friday, September 16, 2016 at Missouri Baptist Hospital in St. Louis.

Everett M. ‘Steve’ Cavins
A visitation will be held Sunday, September 18, 2016 for 84-year-old Everett M. "Steve" Cavins of Sainte Genevieve, who died Friday, September 16, 2016 at his home.

Delores A. Shuh
A funeral will be held Tuesday, September 13, 2016 for 72-year-old Delores A. Shuh of Sainte Genevieve, who died Friday, September 9, 2016 at her home.

Carl A. Ritter
A funeral will be held Saturday, September 17, 2016 for 66-year-old Carl A. Ritter of Sainte Genevieve who died Saturday, September 10, 2016 at Ste. Genevieve County Memorial Hospital.

Rose Zella S. Hansell
A funeral will be held Saturday, September 10, 2016 for 80-year-old Rose Zella S. Hansell of Sainte Genevieve who died Wednesday, September 7, 2016 at Missouri Baptist Hospital in St. Louis.

Phyllis J. Moon
A private funeral will be held for 81-year-old Phyllis J. Moon of Ste. Genevieve, who died Tuesday, September 6, 2016 at the Ste. Genevieve Care Center in Ste. Genevieve.

Eston L. Carron
A funeral will be held Friday, September 9, 2016 for 86-year-old Eston L. Carron, formerly of Bloomsdale, who died Saturday, September 3, 2016 at the Missouri Veterans Home in Cape Girardeau.

Bill R. Parmer Sr.
A funeral will be held Saturday, September 10, 2016 for 72-year-old Bill R Parmer Sr. of Sainte Genevieve who died Tuesday, September 6, 2016 at Independence Care Center in Perryville.

Amber D. Bieser
A funeral will be held Saturday, September 10, 2016 for 23-year-old Amber D. Bieser of Sainte Genevieve who died Monday, September 5, 2016 at St. Louis University Hospital in St. Louis.

Harry J. Kelsey
A graveside service will be held Wednesday for 73-year-old Harry J. Kelsey of Saint Mary, formerly of St. Louis who died Saturday at the Jefferson Barracks Veterans Administration Medical Center in St. Louis.

Cledus F. Schinzing
A private funeral will be held for 88-year-old Cledus F. Schinzing of Sainte Genevieve who died Sunday at Riverview At The Park in Sainte Genevieve.