Archives

sun.gif (2217 bytes)
Return to Sun Times
Home Page

 

We Live in Hearts We Leave Behind ~Thomas Campbell

vine1.gif (18178 bytes)

Janice M. Weber
Janice Marie (Chardin) Weber of Ste. Genevieve died Sunday, April 24th at St. Andrews at Francis Place in Eureka, Missouri. She was 85 years old.

Vernon C. Gatzemeyer
A funeral will be held Friday, April 29, 2016 for 91-year-old Vernon C. Gatzemeyer of Sainte Genevieve who died Monday, April 25, 2016 at Parkwood Meadows.

Georgie M. ‘PeeWee’ Figge
84-year-old Georgia M. "PeeWee" Figge of Sainte Genevieve, died Saturday, April 23, 2016 at The Arbors at Parkwood Meadows in Sainte Genevieve.

Gary E. Gunter
A funeral will be held Friday, April 29 for Gary E. Gunter, who died Sunday, April 24.

Michael J. Murphy "Emmett Wolk"
A funeral will be held Saturday, April 23, 2016 for 59-year-old Michael J. Murphy "Emmett Wolk" of Los Angeles, formerly of Ste. Genevieve, who died Wednesday, March 16, 2016 in Los Angeles, California.

Lindell Harold Reynolds
A funeral will be held Monday, April 25, 2016 for 74-year-old Lindell Harold Reynolds of Ste. Genevieve, who died Tuesday, April 19, 2016 at Ste. Genevieve County Memorial Hospital in Ste. Genevieve.

Paula Jo Carron
A funeral will be held Thursday, April 21, 2016 for 39-year-old Paula Jo Carron of Ste. Genevieve who died Sunday, April 17, 2016 at her home.

James C. Vaeth
A funeral will be held Monday, April 18, 2016 for 76-year-old James C. Vaeth of Sainte Genevieve who died Thursday, April 14, 2016 at Missouri Baptist Hospital in St. Louis.

Bradley Michael Shelburg
A funeral will be held Monday, April 18, 2016 for 30-year-old Bradley Michael Shelburg of Highland, Illinois who died Tuesday, April 12th in a traffic accident.

Russell W. Roth
A funeral will be held Saturday, April 16, 2016 for 81-year-old Russell W. Roth of Sainte Genevieve who died Monday, April 11, 2016 at Ste. Genevieve Care Center in Sainte Genevieve.

Wilma D. Schweiss
A funeral will be held Wednesday, April 13, 2016 for 91-year-old Wilma D. Schweiss of Sainte Genevieve who died Monday, April 11, 2016 at Mercy Hospital Jefferson in Festus.

Virginia G. Fallert
A funeral will be held Friday, April 15, 2016 for 89-year-old Virginia G. Fallert of Bloomsdale, who died Monday, April 11, 2016 at Ste. Genevieve Care Center in Ste. Genevieve.

Jean L. Roth
A funeral will be held Thursday, April 14, 2016 for 79-year-old Jean L. Roth of Bloomsdale, who died Saturday, April 9, 2016 at her home.

Brinly June Rayoum
A funeral will be held Saturday, April 2, 2016 for three-week-old Brinly June Rayoum of Minnith who died Thursday, March 31, 2016 at Cardinal Glennon Children's Hospital in Saint Louis.

Linus V. Rottler
A funeral will be held Friday, April 1, 2016 for 95-year-old Linus V. Rottler who died March 29, 2016 at Riverview at the Park Care and Rehabilitation Center in Ste. Genevieve.

Roger A. Drury
A funeral will be held Wednesday, March 30, 2016 for 88-year-old Roger A Drury of Ste. Genevieve who died Sunday, March 27, 2016 at Ste. Genevieve County Memorial Hospital in Ste. Genevieve.

Donald E. Roth
A funeral will be held Tuesday for 84-year-old Donald E. Roth of Bloomsdale who died Saturday, March 19, 2016 at Mercy - St. Louis in Saint Louis.

Charles J. "Pete" Rozier Jr.
A funeral will be held Monday for 88-year-old Charles J. "Pete" Rozier Jr. of Sainte Genevieve, who died Wednesday, March 16, 2016 at his home in Sainte Genevieve.

Mary Celeste Kramer
A funeral will be held Saturday for 79-year-old Mary Celeste Kramer of Minnith, who died Tuesday, March 15, 2016 at her home in St. Mary.

Virginia L. Thomure
A funeral will be held Saturday, March 12, 2016 for 82-year-old Virginia L. Thomure of Sainte Genevieve who died Wednesday, March 9, 2016 at Ste. Genevieve Care Center in Sainte Genevieve.