Archives

sun.gif (2217 bytes)
Return to Sun Times
Home Page

 

We Live in Hearts We Leave Behind ~Thomas Campbell

vine1.gif (18178 bytes)

Lerneda C. Giesler
A funeral will be held Thursday, August 27, 2015 for 89-year-old Lerneda C. Giesler of Sainte Genevieve, who died Monday, August 24, 2015 at Ste. Genevieve County Memorial Hospital in Ste. Genevieve.

Paul L. Bauman
A funeral will be held Saturday, August 29, 2015 for 76-year-old Paul L. Bauman of Sainte Genevieve who died Sunday, August 23, 2015.

Luther V. Sellers
A funeral will be held Thursday, August 27, 2015 for 71-year-old Luther V. Sellers of Sainte Genevieve, who died Monday, August 24, 2015 at Mercy Hospital Jefferson in Festus.

Patricia Ann Joggerst
A funeral will be held Tuesday for 73-year-old Patricia Ann Joggerst of River Aux Vases, who died Saturday, August 22, 2015 at Riverview at the Park Care and Rehabilitation Center in Sainte Genevieve.

Arthur ‘Bud’ Cole
A funeral will be held Tuesday, August 25, 2015 for 91-year-old Arthur "Bud" Cole of Sainte Genevieve, who died Friday, August 21, 2015 at his home in Sainte Genevieve.

Zak Lee Rex Stafford
A funeral will be held Thursday, August 20, 2015 for 25-year-old Zak Lee Rex Stafford of Festus, who died Saturday, August 15, 2015 in Jefferson County.

Larry J. Porter
A funeral will be held Wednesday for 60-year-old Larry J. Porter of Sainte Genevieve, who died Sunday, August 16, 2015 at his home in Sainte Genevieve.

John W. Boyet
A funeral will be held Monday, August 17, 2015 for 61-year-old John W. Boyet of Sainte Genevieve, who died Thursday, August 13, 2015 at Saint Louis University in Saint Louis.

Clarence J. Tuck
A funeral will be held Tuesday for 69-year-old Clarence J. Tuck of Bloomsdale, who died Friday, August 14, 2015 at Fountainbleau Nursing Center in Festus.

Annette C. Monia-Brillos
A funeral will be held Wednesday, August 19, 2015 for 53-year-old Annette C. Monia-Brillos of Sainte Genevieve, who died Saturday, August 15, 2015 at her home in Sainte Genevieve.

Marcella A. ‘Sally’ Kemper
A funeral will be held Wednesday, August 12, 2015 for 80-year-old Marcella A. "Sally" Kemper of Bloomsdale, who died Sunday, August 9, 2015 at Ste. Genevieve County Memorial Hospital in Ste. Genevieve.

Frances J. Dallas
A funeral will be held Friday, August 7, 2015 for 94-year-old Frances J. Dallas of Sainte Genevieve, who died Tuesday, August 4, 2015 at the Ste. Genevieve Care Center in Ste. Genevieve.

Jerri L. Glaser
A memorial service will be held Saturday, August 8, 2015 for 72-year-old Jerri L. Glaser of Sainte Genevieve, who died Sunday, August 2, 2015 at her home in Sainte Genevieve.

Larry Hubert O’Dell
A funeral will be held Friday, July 31, 2015 for 72-year-old Larry Hubert O'Dell of Saint Mary, who died Tuesday, July 28, 2015 at Riverview at the Park Care and Rehabilitation Center in Sainte Genevieve.

Lorena C. Gegg
A funeral will be held Monday, July 27, 2015 for 93-year-old Lorena C. Gegg of Sainte Genevieve, who died Thursday, July 23, 2015 at the Ste. Genevieve Care Center.

Carl E. Boucherie
Memorial service will be held Saturday for 61-year-old Carl E. Boucherie who died July 20 at Ste. Genevieve County Memorial Hospital.

Walter C. ‘Stormy’ Crawford Jr.
A funeral will be held Thursday for 70-year-old Walter C. "Stormy" Crawford Jr. of Sainte Genevieve, who died Friday, July 17, 2015 at Mercy Hospital St. Louis in Creve Coeur.

Helen M. Wolf
A funeral will be held Thursday, July 23, 2015 for 99-year-old Helen M. Wolf of Saint Mary, who died Saturday, July 18, 2015 at Riverview at the Park Care and Rehabilitation Center in Sainte Genevieve.

Leon Lester Otte
A Celebration of Life will be held Saturday, July 18, 2015 at 1:00 p.m., at the DuBourg Center in Ste. Genevieve, MO for Leon Lester Otte who died of cardiac arrest on January 30, 2015 in Houston, Texas.

Christy K. St. Clair
A funeral will be held Wednesday, July 8, 2015 for 38-year-old Christy K. St. Clair of Sainte Genevieve, who died Sunday, July 5, 2015 at her home in Sainte Genevieve.