Archives

sun.gif (2217 bytes)
Return to Sun Times
Home Page

 

We Live in Hearts We Leave Behind ~Thomas Campbell

vine1.gif (18178 bytes)

Carl V. ‘Spanky’ Maurice
A funeral will be held Wednesday, February 10, 2016 for 75-year-old Carl V. "Spanky" Maurice of Sainte Genevieve who died Sunday, February 7, 2016 at Riverview at the Park Care and Rehabilitation Center in Sainte Genevieve.

Jacqueline A. Joggerst
A funeral will be held Thursday, February 11, 2016 for 86-year-old Jacqueline A. Joggerst of Saint Mary, who died Sunday, February 7, 2016 at her home in Saint Mary.

Dolores M. Kirchner
A funeral will be held Monday, February 8, 2016 for 90-year-old Dolores M. Kirchner of Saint Mary, who died Friday, February 5, 2016 at Riverview at the Park Care and Rehabilitation Center in Sainte Genevieve.

John ‘Ted’ Dickey
A funeral will be held Saturday, February 13, 2016 for 63-year-old John "Ted" Dickey of Imperial, who died Monday, February 1, 2016 at his home in Imperial.

Michael L. Schmelzle
A funeral will be held Thursday, February 4, 2016 for 66-year-old Michael L. Schmelzle of Sainte Genevieve, who died Friday, January 29, 2016 at his home.

Robert J. Dallas
A funeral will be held Saturday, February 6, 2016 for 83-year-old Robert J. Dallas of Saint Mary, who died Wednesday, January 27 at his home.

Henry Charles Wehner
A private funeral will be held for Henry Charles Wehner of Bloomsdale, who was born and died on Sunday, January 10, 2016 at Mercy Hospital St. Louis in Creve Coeur.