Archives

sun.gif (2217 bytes)
Return to Sun Times
Home Page

 

vine1.gif (18178 bytes)
We Live in Hearts We Leave Behind ~Thomas Campbell

Rita T. Schilli
A funeral will be held Saturday, January 21, 2017 for 88-year-old Rita T. Schilli of Ozora, who died Thursday, January 12, 2017 at Festus Manor in Festus.

David A. ‘Big Guy’ Pinkley
A funeral will be held Wednesday, January 18, 2017 for 56-year-old David A. "Big Guy" Pinkley of Sainte Genevieve who died Friday, January 13, 2017 at Ste. Genevieve County Memorial Hospital in Sainte Genevieve.

Clarence J. Grieshaber
A funeral will be held Tuesday, January 17, 2017 for 77-year-old Clarence J. Grieshaber of Sainte Genevieve, who died Friday, January 13, 2017 at deGreeff Hospice Home in St. Louis.

Thomas P. Ramer Sr.
A funeral will be held Monday, January 9, 2017 for 86-year-old Thomas P. Ramer Sr. of Sainte Genevieve who died Friday, January 6, 2017 at his home.

Peggy A. Naeger
A memorial service will be held at a later date for 83-year-old Peggy A. Naeger of Bloomsdale, who died Saturday, January 7, 2017 at Riverview at the Park Care and Rehabilitation Center in Sainte Genevieve.

Shirley Ann Munton
A funeral will be held Saturday, January 7, 2016 for 81-year-old Shirley Ann Munton of Bloomsdale, who died Tuesday, January 3, 2017 at her home.

Gerald E. Huey
A funeral will be held Monday, January 9, 2017 for 60-year-old Gerald E. Huey of Saint Mary who died Monday, January 2, 2017 at Marian Cliff Manor in St. Mary.

Juanita M. Dobbs
A funeral will be held Wednesday, January 11, 2017 for 66-year-old Juanita M. Dobbs of Sainte Genevieve who died Sunday, January 1, 2017 at Mercy Hospital Jefferson in Festus.

Robert P. Klein
A funeral will be held Friday, January 6, 2016 for 93-year-old Robert P. Klein of Sainte Genevieve who died Saturday, December 31, 2016 at Ste. Genevieve Care Center in Sainte Genevieve.

Gloria M. Rabenau
A funeral will be held Tuesday, January 3, 2017 for 93-year-old Gloria M. Rabenau of Sainte Genevieve who died Thursday, December 29, 2016 at Mercy Hospital in Saint Louis.

Pat L. Friedman
A funeral will be held Friday, December 30, 2016 for 90-year-old Pat L. Friedman of Sainte Genevieve who died Wednesday, December 28, 2016 at Riverview at the Park Care and Rehabilitation Center in Sainte Genevieve.

Ernie A. Naeger
A funeral will be held Tuesday, December 27, 2016 for 86-year-old Ernie A. Naeger of Sainte Genevieve, who died Saturday, December 24, 2016 at Riverview at the Park Care and Rehabilitation Center in Sainte Genevieve.

Ronald P. ‘Gus’ Hermann
A funeral will be held Thursday, December 22, 2016 for 68-year-old Ronald P. "Gus" Hermann of Ozora who died Sunday, December 18, 2016 at home.

Marceline R. Smith
A funeral will be held Tuesday, December 20, 2016 for 103-year-old Marceline R. Smith of Sainte Genevieve, who died Sunday, December 18, 2016 at Ste. Genevieve County Memorial Hospital in Sainte Genevieve.