December 4, 2017

Another round of Character Award winners announced at CGS

The following students at Chester Grade School were presented with CGS Character Awards Friday December 1 for demonstrating the character trait of "Self-Awareness". Front row, left to right): Mikey Corroll, Brady Brown, Austin Partin, Labela Rafael, Lorenzo Brooks, and Leah Herschbach. (Back row, left to right): Lauren Cowell, Hannah Hoskins, Olivia Hicks, Haley Haslett, David August, Hannah Stueve, and Alyvia Stueve. Not pictured: Abby Guethle. The Character Program is coordinated by Cindy Ponder, School Social Worker from the Perandoe Special Education District. Ponder is assisted by Dr. Jim Beers. Jim Beers Photo